AT&T IP Flexible Reach Customer Portal: Enterprise Administrator Support

Delete a Schedule

 

As an Enterprise Administrator for the AT&T IP Flexible Reach Customer Portal, you can delete any schedule in your enterprise (schedules you've created and schedules created by others).

 

Caution: Deleting a schedule removes it permanently. You cannot recover a deleted schedule.

 

To delete events without deleting the schedule, follow the directions under View, Edit or Delete an Event.

 

To delete a schedule

  1. Open an enterprise-, group-, or user-level Schedule List page:
    • From any page in the Customer Portal, click RESOURCES in the main menu bar, and then click Enterprise immediately below. The Enterprise page appears.
    • From any page in the Customer Portal, click RESOURCES in the main menu bar, and then click Group immediately below. The Group List page appears. Click a group name. The Group Details page appears.
    • From any page in the Customer Portal, click USER MANAGEMENT in the main menu bar. The Users List page appears. Click a user's first or last name. The User Details page appears.
  2. Click the Schedules tab. The Schedule List page appears.
  3. Search or browse for the schedule you want to delete.
  4. To the right of the schedule name, under Actions, click the Delete icon The Delete icon.. A Confirm Delete window opens.

     

    Caution: You cannot recover a deleted schedule.

     

  5. Click Yes, Delete. The schedule is deleted and no longer appears in the Schedule List page.

Delete a Schedule: Related Topics

About Schedules and Events

Schedule List Pages

Schedule Details Page

Search for and View Schedules

Create a Schedule

Edit a Schedule

Create an Event

View, Edit, or Delete an Event